Campaign Awards

2022 Campaign

Gleason & Jean Kuhn Growth Award
City of Fairmont

Outstanding Funded Partner Campaign
Stepping Stone

Outstanding Employee Coordinator
Greg DeVito- Fairmont Senior High School

Campaign Cornerstone
MegaCorps Logistics

Corporate Volunteerism
Fairmont State University

United for Impact Award
Citizens Bank
Fairmont Federal Credit Union
BC Bank

Emerging Leader of the Year
Katie Willard

Chairman’s Award
St. Patrick's Ladies Guild of Coalton

Gary Clay Advocate of the Year
Joyce Allen

Great Beginnings Award
Barbour Community Health Association

Taylor County Schools

Rev. Donal “Jack” Squires Award
Tina Shaw

Spirit of the Tygart Award
Rosemary Thomas
Blaire Nuzum-Wise

Best of the Best Award
Mon Power/First Energy

Corporate Investment Awards

Bronze ($1,000 - $2,499)
Adams Office Supply
Anthony Chevrolet
Barbour Community Health Association
Bennett and Dobbins PLLC
Citizens Bank of West Virginia
Fairmont Eye Care
First Exchange Bank
Mon Health- Marion Neighborhood Hospital
Mountain Valley Bank
North Central West Virginia Airport
Peoples Bank
Rotary Club of Elkins
United Parcel Service

Silver ($2,500 - $4,999)
Fairmont Federal Credit Union
Highmark West Virginia
MVB Bank
Tomblyn Funeral Home
WesBanco Bank

Gold ($5,000 - $14,999)
Datha/Gene Foundation
Davis Trust Company
EQT Foundation
Knights of Columbus- Fairmont
MegaCorps Logistics
Reclaim Co.
WVU Medicine
XTO Energy

Platinum ($15,000 - $24,999)

Diamond ($25,000 +)
Christ Episcopal Church
Mon Power- First Energy