Board of Directors


Christine Miller
Taylor County Schools

Christina Gouzd
Keystone Realty
Vice President

Rebecca DiClemente
ND Paper

Jennifer Wade
Conley CPA


Michael Bell
Davis Health System

Robert Bolton
Law Office of Robert Bolton

Larry Buckland
Life United Methodist Church

Dani DeVito

Cindy Dickey
Fairmont Federal Credit Union

Carletta Edwards
Huntington Banks

Kevin Gessler
Mon Health Grafton City Hospital 

Donna Heston
Marion County Schools

Jessica Hayes
BC Bank

Alicia Lambert
Tucker County Schools

Debby Michalski
United Security Agency

Tiffany Mitchell
Freedom Bank

Jim Myers
Mon Power/First Energy

David Nuzum
Community Volunteer

George Perich
Pierpont Community & Technical College

Stephanie Pethtel
Allegheny Science Technology

Dianna Phillips
Fairmont State University

Whitney Phillips Morris
Carte Hall CPAs

Eric Ruf
Barbour Community Health Assoc

Amy Schumacher
Movement Mortgage

Chuck Shields
Fairmont State University

Kelly Stadelman
Stadelman Consulting

Rosemary Thomas
Davis & Elkins College

Kristie Vandevander
Vandevander & Nypl CPAs

Lisa Wood
Randolph Elkins Chamber of Commerce

Aaron Yanuzo
WVU Medicine